• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Site Map
Text Size A+ A-

Planning Committee 

Malcolm Moffat Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre ~ Chair 
Sue Balogh GTA Rehab Network 
Nathalie Brown Toronto Rehab-University Centre/University Health Network
Sang Choi Humber River Hospital  
Paula Cripps-McMartin Toronto Rehab-Bickle Centre/University Health Network
LaVerne Edwards Runnymede Healthcare Centre
Darren Jermyn Health Sciences North ~ Sudbury region representative 
Andrea Lee St. Joseph's Health Centre ~ London region representative 
Charissa Levy GTA Rehab Network 
Anisha Mahajan Toronto Rehab-University Centre/University Health Network
Melissa Monardo Lakeridge Health
Jacqueline Minezes Halton Healthcare Services 
Stu Paavola Hamilton Health Sciences ~ Hamilton region representative
Dr. Anoushka Singh University Health Network 
Lynn Suter West Park Healthcare Centre
Conference Services Kim Hussey / Nancy La / Christine Turenko


Join the Network’s E-news mailing list to stay informed about the annual Best Practices Day conference and other Network initiatives.